A blog about Hong Kong. A blog about a Hong Kong girl.

Hi everyone!
This is Lilian, a HongKongese, a HongKongian born Chinese.
A hopeless romantic who lives in a big city where dazzling lights illuminate the busy streets and skyscrapers. Was born to be a dreamer in this dynamic city.

I love Hong Kong. I hate Hong Kong. I wanna stay here. I wanna leave here.

It has been a long while that I want to start talking about Hong Kong, where is the place I was born and raised. People are cold and crazy here. The city is busy and noisy. Much things to complain, yet it’s still perfect for some people.

Wish I could let you know more about Hong Kong.

發表迴響

